Home > About Us > Our Organisation

Our Organisation

Principal: Mrs Lynda Soh (lynda_kong@moe.gov.sg

Vice-Principal: Ms Chew May (may_chew@moe.gov.sg)

 



School Advisory Committee
School Management Team
Primary 1 Form Teachers
Primary 2 Form Teachers
Primary 3 Form Teachers
Primary 4 Form Teachers
Primary 5 Form Teachers
Primary 6 Form Teachers
Chinese Language Teachers
Malay Language Teachers
Tamil Language Teachers
Non-Form Teachers

Allied Educators


 

 

School Advisory Committee

Name

Role

Ms Rose Siow Wen Szu

Chairperson

Dr. Srinivasan Dinesh Kumar

Committee Member
Dr Ng Yee Kong Committee Member
Mr Tan Boon Wee Daniel Committee Member



Back to Top

 

 


 

School Management Team

Name Appointment E-mail Address
Mdm Ong Ee Lee                       Head of Department Science ong_ee_lee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Vincent Low Head of Department Physical Education,Co-Curricular Activities & Aesthetics low_teck_chye_vincent@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chong Chee Weng Head of Department Pupil Well-Being  chong_chee_weng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yong Hua Moy Head of Department Mathematics yong_hua_moy@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wang Xiaoxuan Head of Department CCE

wang_xiaoxuan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Woo Yeong Yi Head of Department Mother Tongue

 woo_yeong_yi@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Emily Chia School Staff Developer

 chia_emily@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Juliswati Binte Samad Level Head English Language

 juliswati_samad@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Woan Shu Pei               (Mrs Brenda Sin) Level Head Science

woan_shu_pei@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Subathra d/o Govindasamy Subject Head Mother Tongue & CME

subathra_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg

Mr Samuel Wong Subject Head Physical Education,Co-Curricular Activities & Aesthetics  wong_ee-meng_samuel@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ma Su Lin Subject Head of Information Technology ma_su_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Foo Kwee Jong Administration Manager FOO_Kwee_Jong@moe.gov.sg
Mr Cheong Khuen Wai Operations Manager cheong_khuen_wai@moe.edu.sg


 
Back to Top

 

 


 

Form Teachers

Classes Name Email Address / Contact No

Primary 1

1 Diamond

Mdm Shanthini

Mdm Wong Peck San*

shanthini_radha_krishnan@moe.edu.sg

wong_peck_san@moe.edu.sg

1 Amethyst

Mdm Azizah

Miss Lin Jun*

azizah_mohd_ali@moe.edu.sg

lin_jun@moe.edu.sg

1 Ruby

Miss Dayana

Mdm Ong Poh Har*

noor_dayana_mohd_saleh@moe.edu.sg

ong_poh_har@moe.edu.sg

1 Emerald

Mdm Ma Su Lin (Mrs Jacqueline Goh)

Mdm Norhani Binte Sahar*

ma_su_lin@moe.edu.sg

norhani_sahar@moe.edu.sg

1 Sapphire

Mdm Norlailawati Bte Osman

Mdm Tang Lian Yi*

norlailawati_osman@moe.edu.sg

tang_lian_yi@moe.edu.sg

1 Topaz

Mdm Lee Gim Fang

Mdm Subathra d/o Govindasamy

lee_gim_fang@moe.edu.sg

subathra_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg

* Co-Form Teachers

Primary 2

2 Diamond

Ms Rabiatuladawiyah

Miss Koh Wan Ting*

rabiatuladawiyah_gulam_ash@moe.edu.sg

koh_wan_ting@moe.edu.sg

2 Amethyst

Mdm Ho Sheu Yun

Mdm Rosni Binte Zainal*

ho_sheu_yun@moe.edu.sg

rosni_zainal@moe.edu.sg

 

2 Ruby

Mdm Siti Nuraini

Miss Tan Li Yan*

azizah_mohd_ali@moe.edu.sg

siti_nuraini_mustaqiim_yusof@moe.edu.sg

2 Emerald

Mr Ramadhan

Miss Maggie Fong*

ramadhan_omar@moe.edu.sg

maggie_fong_pui_yi@moe.edu.sg

2 Sapphire

Ms Tan Chiou Ting

Mdm Nazima Banu D/O Mushuthoo*

tan_chiou_ting@moe.edu.sg

nazima_banu_mashuthoo@moe.edu.sg

2 Topaz

Mdm Dora Chan

Miss Ezzah

 lianhua_ps@moe.edu.sg

 ezzah_asyrani_zainal@moe.edu.sg

2 Garnet

Mdm Pek Peet Juan

Miss Neo Jie Ying

pek_peet_juan@moe.edu.sg

neo_jie_ying@moe.edu.sg

* Co-Form Teachers

Primary 3

3 Diamond

Mdm Juliswati Binte Samad

Mr Chua Peng Chew*

juliswati_samad@moe.edu.sg

lianhua_ps@moe.edu.sg

3 Amethyst

Mr Sim Wee Choon

Mr Yao Huasong*

sim_wee_choon@moe.edu.sg

yao_huasong@moe.edu.sg

3 Ruby

Miss Chua Yi Ling

Mr Zhao Fan*

chua_yi_ling@moe.edu.sg

zhao_fan@moe.edu.sg

3 Emerald

Mr Arun

Mr Vincent Low Teck Chye* 

karuppiah_arunachalam@moe.edu.sg

low_teck_chye_vincent@moe.edu.sg

3 Sapphire

Mdm Fiona Shi

Ms Zhang Yao*

Ms Tan Xiaohui

shi_kaili_fiona@moe.edu.sg

zhang_yao@moe.edu.sg

tan_xiaohui@moe.edu.sg

* Co-Form Teachers

Primary 4

4 Diamond

Mdm Ong Ee Lee

Mdm Yan Juan*

ong_ee_lee@moe.edu.sg

yan_juan@moe.edu.sg

4 Amethyst

Miss Edelyn Lee

Mdm Yap Swee Quin

lee_jieying_edelyn@moe.edu.sg

yap_swee_quin@moe.edu.sg

4 Ruby

Mr Zainul Bin Rahim Shafee

Miss Alena Chiong

zainul_rahim_shaffee@moe.edu.sg

chiong_liling_alena@moe.edu.sg

4 Emerald

Ms Toh Bee Hong

Mr Mohammad Faizal Bin Ismai

toh_bee_hong@moe.edu.sg

mohammad_faizal_b_ismail@moe.edu.sg

4 Sapphire

Mr Willie Wong

Mdm Chang Ma Li*

willie_wong_weng_seng@moe.edu.sg

chang_ma_li@moe.edu.sg

 

* Co-Form Teachers

Primary 5

5 Diamond

Mdm Ruth Lai

Mr Jonathan Foo*

lai_lian_siang@moe.edu.sg

foo_zhi_bao_jonathan@moe.edu.sg

5 Amethyst

Mrs  Ameline Chua

Miss Tan Jye En

sng_shi_han_ameline@moe.edu.sg

tan_jye_en@moe.edu.sg

5 Ruby

Ms Po Mun Ying

Mdm Zaiton Bte Muslim*

Ms Isna*

po_mun_ying@moe.edu.sg

zaiton_muslim@moe.edu.sg

isna_elyana_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg

5 Emerald

Ms Yong Hua Moy

Mr Ng Daojia*

yong_hua_moy@moe.edu.sg

ng_daojia@moe.edu.sg

5 Sapphire

Mr Hassan Mohideen

Mdm Lee Peir Chuang*

hassan_mohideen@moe.edu.sg

lee_peir_chuang@moe.edu.sg

* Co-Form Teachers

Primary 6

6 Diamond

Mrs Jenny Tham

Mdm Jean Nalpon *

 jenny_ang_a@moe.edu.sg

 nalpon_jeyamarie_jean@moe.edu.sg

6 Amethyst

Ms Wok Li Jun Elizabeth

Mdm Rosnah Binte Rosman*

wok_li_jun_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg

rosnah_rosman@moe.edu.sg

6 Ruby

 Mdm Wee Aye Maye

 Mr Tan Chin Chuan*

 wee_aye_maye@moe.edu.sg

 tan_chin_chuan@moe.edu.sg

6 Emerald

Mdm Zainah Binte Alias

Mdm Woo Yeong Yi*

zainah_alias@moe.edu.sg

woo_yeong_yi@moe.edu.sg

6 Sapphire

Mdm Woan Shu Pei

Mr Samuel Wong*

woan_shu_pei@moe.edu.sg

wong_ee-meng_samuel@moe.edu.sg

6 Topaz

Mrs Emily Chia
Mr Alif*
Mr Matthew Chong

chia_emily@moe.edu.sg

muhammad_alif_haron@moe.edu.sg

chong_chee_weng@moe.edu.sg

* Co-Form Teachers

 

Back to Top

 

 


Chinese Language Teachers

Name

E-Mail

Mdm Woo Yeong Yi  woo_yeong_yi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chang Ma Li chang_ma_li@moe.edu.sg
Ms Koh Wan Ting koh_wan_ting@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Chin Chuan tan_chin_chuan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Jye En tan_jye_en@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Xiaohui tan_xiaohui@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tang Lian Yi tang_lian_yi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yan Juan yan_juan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yap Swee Quin yap_swee_quin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Neo Jieying  neo_jie_ying@moe.edu.sg
Ms Maggie Fong maggie_fong_pui_yi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Poh Har  ong_poh_har@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Li Yan  tan_li_yan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhang Yao zhang_yao@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yao Huasong yao_huasong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Zhao Fan  zhao_fan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Alena Chiong chiong_liling_alena@moe.edu.sg


 

Back to Top

 

 


Malay Language Teachers

Name

E-Mail

Mdm Rosnah Bte Rosman rosnah_rosman@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohammad Faizal Bin Ismail mohammad_faizal_b_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rosni Binte Zainal rosni_zainal@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zaiton Bte Muslim zaiton_muslim@moe.edu.sg


 
Back to Top

 

 


Tamil Language Teachers

Name E-Mail
Mdm Subathra D/O Govindasamy subathra_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nazima Banu D/O Mushuthoo nazima_banu_mashuthoo@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jean Nalpon  nalpon_jeyamarie_jean@moe.edu.sg

 


Back to Top

 

 


 

Non-Form Teachers

Name E-Mail

Mdm Seah Meng Hwa      (Full-time School Counsellor)

seah_meng_hwa@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tahiradulnisha  (Full-time School Counsellor)

 tahiradulnisha_kader_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Wong Peck San(Learning Support Mathematics)

 wong_peck_san@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Back to Top

 

  


 

 

 Allied Educators

Name E-Mail
Ms Isna

isna_elyana_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ezzah  ezzah_asyrani_zainal@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhd Alif muhammad_alif_haron@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lee hao Yong

 lee_hao_yong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Radiah

radiah_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tahiradulnisa

tahiradulnisha_kader_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Back to Top